Reviews

Google Reviews

    4 star review  It was our first time to Smilerite for our 5 year old child. Our little man was not allowing us to check his teeth because of the pain. We were attended by Dr. Sreelekshmi. She made him very comfortable and it was a sight to see him open his mouth for the check up with out any issue. Surely must have said some magic words to him for him to be so cooperative.

    thumb neville serrao
    1/05/2021

    5 star review  Extremely Satisfied, went for a crown replacement, Dr Ali made a new crown for my front tooth ..now I can't differentiate which one is the original. Highly Recommend Smilerite.

    thumb GESS THOMS XAVIER
    12/29/2020

    5 star review  Dr.Shalji and Dr.Yener -Had good experience with both Professional staff and neat and clean place. Highly recommended.

    thumb uzma jafri
    12/27/2020

    5 star review  Amazing service and top quality. Almost all their doctors are good but Dr Afaf is the best. She takes her time to give the best treatment and she does the best general cleaning . Add to that the beautiful nurses and welcoming staff and you got the best dental care in Khalifa city.

    thumb Ms Mohammed
    12/16/2020

    5 star review  The staff at Smilerite are just fantastic! Everyone from receptionists and cleaners to doctors and nurses! 👍👍 always friendly yet professional, every visit is a pleasant experience!

    thumb Jana Sobolová
    12/06/2020

    5 star review  I have seen Dr. Afaf a couple of times and never nervous before appointments. She is super calm and reassuring and makes sure I’m always comfortable. She explains everything she does and always ON TIME!

    thumb Lara Bathfield
    11/26/2020

Write a Review

5.0 rating
June 6, 2020

Great and helpful

Dana
5.0 rating
November 26, 2019

Cant rate this department enough. Fantastic team, such amazing professionals and the results are fantastic

linda greaney
5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

My name is Sahar Saqer, I’m looking for a job. If you need staff please contact me.
My mobile No. Is:054-3903706
My E-mail: sahar.saqer89@gmail.com

Sahar Saqer
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

I’ve had Invisalign treatment done and the results were as expected. I would recommend the clinic further. The team is professional and pending of patient’s needs.

Ionela Giura
4.0 rating
August 28, 2019

Smile rite has been our family dentist since I started to go here. Love all the staff at Smile rite. They are very friendly and professional at work. This makes me feel calm and comfortable every time for my dental appointment. They also provide dental care for kids and adult which very convenient for me and my family. Keep up the good work. Would definitely recommend this place to my friends.

Linda
02 555 9595
CONTACT US
close slider