Reviews

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I am writing to express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Shalji. I am very happy and satisfied with the process and the results of my orthodontic treatment.  When I arrived to the clinic I had braces from another clinic in AD already installed in my mouth.  My previous doctor had skipped town, leaving all his patients without further treatment.  My braces were in bad shape. Dr. Shalji took me in and removed all the previous work.  He then started a new treatment with the most delicate care.  My course of treatment took 1 and a half years and my teeth were straightened and aligned.  Dr. Shalji helped me with installing 2 implants to ensure I have all the tooth and to keep my strataigned teeth in place.  The receptionists and nurses were very friendly and helpful. I have many praised for the clinic and would definitely recommend any one who is looking for an honest, cost effective and delicate service for their orthodontics care.   Best wishes   Leila

    thumb Leila Araneta
    6/27/2020

    review rating 5  Great experience and I highly recommend Dr. Smita. The staff was very professional and it was a great teeth cleaning.

    thumb Brian England
    6/06/2020

    review rating 5  As usual, I am very happy with the service. Modern equipment, friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Gemma and Dr. Smita both come highly recommended.

    thumb PAUL STONITSCH
    3/12/2020

    review rating 5  My first visit to smilerite with Dr. Smita Shalji and it was great. The whole process was without pain or problem.

    thumb Stuart Davidson
    2/24/2020

    review rating 5  Very well done, the nurse and doctor were very kind and done a good job on cleaning, recovering and gave their honest opinion on what needs fixing for my teeth. The dentist is very clean as well and overall the service is excellent.

    thumb Amro Luqman
    2/23/2020

    review rating 5  very helpful and caring staffs and doctors. Dr. Sreejith is an excellent doctor, I went with extreme pain so he asked the staff to call and check on me the next day. When you go to smilerite you can feel the genuine care from them. I strongly recommend smilerite, it is the best dental clinic in UAE.

    thumb Ammu Kichu
    2/13/2020

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

June 29, 2019

We have been really pleased with the orthodontic care both my children have received and would highly recommend Dr Shalji!

Stephanie Pujol

June 26, 2019

Very good dentist.

Sushi verbeek

June 24, 2019

Best practice, they have been so good with my son. Would recommend to anyone.

Kathryn

June 20, 2019

Super friendly staff, great dentists, and super clean! Great services

Ayesha

May 12, 2019

Great and friendly service. Whole family dental and show they care for patients.

Greg

May 12, 2019

Coming for 4 years already and feel confident . Service is quick, efficient but most importantly good. Definitely recommend.

Fred smits

May 12, 2019

Highly recommend this clinic

YH

February 14, 2019

Amazing staff and service as always. I am a long time customer and would recommend the practice to everyone.

Jen mctaggart

February 14, 2019

Everything perfect, space clean and staff very kind

Francesca

February 11, 2019

no service, do not return calls and very unprofessional. I waited 2 painful days to schedule an extraction, but did not get any response from the dentist or clinic. The next day i called 3 times, only to find out that i could only get a referral…to a surgeon i have no knowledge of. I would say very poor service and no patient care.

gregory bolton

Response from Smilerite Dental Care

Hello Mr Gregory, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. You attended the clinic on 10th February with pain and our dentist prescribed you medicines for your problem. We tried contacting you on the 11th February afternoon with the number provided by you but was unsuccessful. We can completely understand your frustration of not having the treatment immediately but we are doing our best to increase the number of clinicians to serve you better. As a clinic who prides in providing personalized dental care we really regret for not been able to meet your expectations. Thank you

02 555 9595
CONTACT US
close slider
[recaptcha]