Reviews

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Good experience as it's hygienically clean clinic. Very friendly n accoodation staff. Professional doctors. Recommended dental clinic

    thumb GS MFK
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  It was a great experience. I had a great time here, especially taking care of my dental issues. I’ll definitely recommend this clinic to my friends and colleagues. The staffs are all awesome and nice. The receptionist was really accommodating. 5-star for everyone! Keep it up.

    thumb Justino Amparo
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Smilerite dental care after visiting the clinic recently. I was highly imprssed with the facilities, state of the art equipment and tge sheer size of the clinic. Having not been to the dentist for 6 years I was expecting quite a lot of treatment and a hefty bill. After a thorough inspection, Dr Smita shocked me by complimenting my teeth and actively sought to reduce my spend and work around my budget - which is a welcome change in the UAE.

    thumb Daniel Hackett
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  I sought advice from Dr Shalji for orthodontic treatment with a tight time line of 6 months. Smilerite were very prompt at getting me an appointment in with Dr Shalji. So far the treatment has been fabulous. I would highly recommend Dr. Shalji at Smilerite for Orthodontic care. The clinic is clean, and all staff were professional. Overall a great service. Thank you.

    thumb Amy Gilbert
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service. Very professional and friendly.

    thumb Katrien Schreurs
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Smita is professional, kind and more than anything gentle. She has the dental accuracy of an artist! Very attentive. Thank you.

    thumb Jeanne Bédard
    10/03/2018

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

February 14, 2019

Amazing staff and service as always. I am a long time customer and would recommend the practice to everyone.

Jen mctaggart

February 14, 2019

Everything perfect, space clean and staff very kind

Francesca

February 11, 2019

no service, do not return calls and very unprofessional. I waited 2 painful days to schedule an extraction, but did not get any response from the dentist or clinic. The next day i called 3 times, only to find out that i could only get a referral…to a surgeon i have no knowledge of. I would say very poor service and no patient care.

gregory bolton

Response from Smilerite Dental Care

Hello Mr Gregory, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. You attended the clinic on 10th February with pain and our dentist prescribed you medicines for your problem. We tried contacting you on the 11th February afternoon with the number provided by you but was unsuccessful. We can completely understand your frustration of not having the treatment immediately but we are doing our best to increase the number of clinicians to serve you better. As a clinic who prides in providing personalized dental care we really regret for not been able to meet your expectations. Thank you

February 3, 2019

Everything perfect, space clean and staff very kind

Francesca

January 27, 2019

Very professional people tempered with a friendly approach.

Ian Carter

January 23, 2019

Excellent service

Melanie Tremblay

January 23, 2019

Staff are very professional and welcoming. Would definitely recommend!

Tara

January 21, 2019

Excellente atencion y trabajo, May v.contenta con la Dra Smith, y asistente.

Maria Valeria Barayazarra

January 5, 2019

Excellent, professional and reliable.

Syed Ali

January 5, 2019

Always very good service

Claire

02 555 9595
CONTACT US
close slider
[recaptcha]