Reviews

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I have been using Smilerite as my regular dentist for the last 2 years and have been very happy with the service I have received during that time. The staff are very professional and the facilities spotlessly clean. Book appointments well in advance as it's a busy practice. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Gill Dow
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  As a family of 6 we have all of our dental and orthodontic care at Smilerite and regularly recommend it to friends and anyone looking for excellent care. We have attending the GP dentists, specialist dental surgeon and orthodontist since. With 4 children where the youngest was an infant on his first dental visit to my older teens, all interactions with Smilerite caregivers has been caring and age appropriate for the little ones. Dr Shaji and Dr Mai are also super understanding of my anxiety with a hyper fax reflex and always give me as much time as I need to be comfortable during visits. I would never have considered orthodontics for myself 18 months ago with this anxiety yet with time and patience have had not issue with monthly orthodontic visits now. My eldest has had lots of overcrowding complications and it has been so nice to have a multi team approach in the one clinic to care for him. As he has additional needs I thought he might require an anaesthetic to have certain procedures done but I was wrong. The team have been super with him. They were so kind and work with what made him comfortable to ensure he had good experiences during surgery.

    thumb Jane Browne
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  Smilerite has become our family dentist for the last 5 years. Their service is always top notch. My son had his braces there. The entire process was easy and the result was fantastic. We have used the for all cleanings and the occasional filling. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Valerie Robertson
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  We have been receiving all our dental care at smilerite for the last 5 years and I would never go anywhere else. All 3 of my children have had superb and child friendly care. One child has also had orthodontic treatment which we have been very happy with. Most of my friends also use this practice.

    thumb M Bakker
    6/15/2019

    review rating 5  Very good service and attention. The location is very close to our house. They treat kids and adults very nicely. Rapid attention. The waiting area is very clean and calm there is lots to do so you don’t get board.

    thumb Animal heart C
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  All my family come here since we arrived to Abu Dhabi. I did braces with excellent results and my 11 years old daughter is also doing them. Very professional place, top technology ally with competence and friendliness from the reception staff until the doctors. Highly recommended.

    thumb virgílio bispo
    6/13/2019

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

June 29, 2019

We have been really pleased with the orthodontic care both my children have received and would highly recommend Dr Shalji!

Stephanie Pujol

June 26, 2019

Very good dentist.

Sushi verbeek

June 24, 2019

Best practice, they have been so good with my son. Would recommend to anyone.

Kathryn

June 20, 2019

Super friendly staff, great dentists, and super clean! Great services

Ayesha

May 12, 2019

Great and friendly service. Whole family dental and show they care for patients.

Greg

May 12, 2019

Coming for 4 years already and feel confident . Service is quick, efficient but most importantly good. Definitely recommend.

Fred smits

May 12, 2019

Highly recommend this clinic

YH

February 14, 2019

Amazing staff and service as always. I am a long time customer and would recommend the practice to everyone.

Jen mctaggart

February 14, 2019

Everything perfect, space clean and staff very kind

Francesca

February 11, 2019

no service, do not return calls and very unprofessional. I waited 2 painful days to schedule an extraction, but did not get any response from the dentist or clinic. The next day i called 3 times, only to find out that i could only get a referral…to a surgeon i have no knowledge of. I would say very poor service and no patient care.

gregory bolton

Response from Smilerite Dental Care

Hello Mr Gregory, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. You attended the clinic on 10th February with pain and our dentist prescribed you medicines for your problem. We tried contacting you on the 11th February afternoon with the number provided by you but was unsuccessful. We can completely understand your frustration of not having the treatment immediately but we are doing our best to increase the number of clinicians to serve you better. As a clinic who prides in providing personalized dental care we really regret for not been able to meet your expectations. Thank you

02 555 9595
CONTACT US
close slider
[recaptcha]