Reviews

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Smilerite has become our family dentist for the last 5 years. Their service is always top notch. My son had his braces there. The entire process was easy and the result was fantastic. We have used the for all cleanings and the occasional filling. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Valerie Robertson
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  We have been receiving all our dental care at smilerite for the last 5 years and I would never go anywhere else. All 3 of my children have had superb and child friendly care. One child has also had orthodontic treatment which we have been very happy with. Most of my friends also use this practice.

    thumb M Bakker
    6/15/2019

    review rating 5  Very good service and attention. The location is very close to our house. They treat kids and adults very nicely. Rapid attention. The waiting area is very clean and calm there is lots to do so you don’t get board.

    thumb Animal heart C
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  All my family come here since we arrived to Abu Dhabi. I did braces with excellent results and my 11 years old daughter is also doing them. Very professional place, top technology ally with competence and friendliness from the reception staff until the doctors. Highly recommended.

    thumb virgílio bispo
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  All my family come here since we arrived to Abu Dhabi. I did braces with excellent results and my 11 years old daughter is also doing them. Very professional place, top technology ally with competence and friendliness from the reception staff until the doctors. Highly recommended.

    thumb virgílio bispo
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Gemma is absolutely fantastic and the assistants wonderful! Smilerite has proven that they will go the extra mile to take care of me. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I am very happy to be a patient of Smilerite.

    thumb Lilian Caplen
    6/10/2019

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

May 12, 2019

Great and friendly service. Whole family dental and show they care for patients.

Greg

May 12, 2019

Coming for 4 years already and feel confident . Service is quick, efficient but most importantly good. Definitely recommend.

Fred smits

May 12, 2019

Highly recommend this clinic

YH

February 14, 2019

Amazing staff and service as always. I am a long time customer and would recommend the practice to everyone.

Jen mctaggart

February 14, 2019

Everything perfect, space clean and staff very kind

Francesca

February 11, 2019

no service, do not return calls and very unprofessional. I waited 2 painful days to schedule an extraction, but did not get any response from the dentist or clinic. The next day i called 3 times, only to find out that i could only get a referral…to a surgeon i have no knowledge of. I would say very poor service and no patient care.

gregory bolton

Response from Smilerite Dental Care

Hello Mr Gregory, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. You attended the clinic on 10th February with pain and our dentist prescribed you medicines for your problem. We tried contacting you on the 11th February afternoon with the number provided by you but was unsuccessful. We can completely understand your frustration of not having the treatment immediately but we are doing our best to increase the number of clinicians to serve you better. As a clinic who prides in providing personalized dental care we really regret for not been able to meet your expectations. Thank you

February 3, 2019

Everything perfect, space clean and staff very kind

Francesca

January 27, 2019

Very professional people tempered with a friendly approach.

Ian Carter

January 23, 2019

Excellent service

Melanie Tremblay

January 23, 2019

Staff are very professional and welcoming. Would definitely recommend!

Tara

02 555 9595
CONTACT US
close slider
[recaptcha]