Reviews

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Very professional and organized clinic i never seen before. From reception to consultation is great. Last but no least Special thanks to Dr.Smita mam😊

    thumb Mahamad Sabeel
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  The best dental clinic in Abu Dhabi. I was accommodated at short notice for my treatment. Reception was very warm and the clinic has a very professional and helpful staff I am extremely pleased with the service provided. Special thanks to Dr. Sreejith for being extremely caring and professional at the same time. Thank you☺

    thumb pankaj wadhawan
    11/24/2019

    review rating 5  Great dentist! Easy to book an appointment. I was seen on time. Dr. Smita was wonderful. The staff are always courteous and professional.

    thumb Honey Badger
    11/24/2019

    review rating 5  I’m happy with the clinic. They care about the patient and always support. Also I recommend the people to visit this clinic. Thanks to all the doctors and nurses and all the team.

    thumb Abdul Majeed Al Marzooqi
    11/11/2019

    review rating 5  Great service at every appointment. Professional and friendly staff who always take the time to make you feel comfortable. Highly recommended!

    thumb Chloe Stewart
    11/04/2019

    review rating 5  Great dental practice. My family has been using smilerite since we arrived in Abu Dhabi. This is my kids first dentist and everyone does a great job of making sure they feel comfortable. The stickers are always a hit too.

    thumb David Brown
    10/10/2019

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

June 29, 2019

We have been really pleased with the orthodontic care both my children have received and would highly recommend Dr Shalji!

Stephanie Pujol

June 26, 2019

Very good dentist.

Sushi verbeek

June 24, 2019

Best practice, they have been so good with my son. Would recommend to anyone.

Kathryn

June 20, 2019

Super friendly staff, great dentists, and super clean! Great services

Ayesha

May 12, 2019

Great and friendly service. Whole family dental and show they care for patients.

Greg

May 12, 2019

Coming for 4 years already and feel confident . Service is quick, efficient but most importantly good. Definitely recommend.

Fred smits

May 12, 2019

Highly recommend this clinic

YH

February 14, 2019

Amazing staff and service as always. I am a long time customer and would recommend the practice to everyone.

Jen mctaggart

February 14, 2019

Everything perfect, space clean and staff very kind

Francesca

February 11, 2019

no service, do not return calls and very unprofessional. I waited 2 painful days to schedule an extraction, but did not get any response from the dentist or clinic. The next day i called 3 times, only to find out that i could only get a referral…to a surgeon i have no knowledge of. I would say very poor service and no patient care.

gregory bolton

Response from Smilerite Dental Care

Hello Mr Gregory, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. You attended the clinic on 10th February with pain and our dentist prescribed you medicines for your problem. We tried contacting you on the 11th February afternoon with the number provided by you but was unsuccessful. We can completely understand your frustration of not having the treatment immediately but we are doing our best to increase the number of clinicians to serve you better. As a clinic who prides in providing personalized dental care we really regret for not been able to meet your expectations. Thank you

02 555 9595
CONTACT US
close slider
[recaptcha]