Reviews

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Great dental practice. My family has been using smilerite since we arrived in Abu Dhabi. This is my kids first dentist and everyone does a great job of making sure they feel comfortable. The stickers are always a hit too.

    thumb David Brown
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  Comprehensive cleaning of the whole teeth. Worth every penny. Staff are very professional and friendly during bookings and in the clinic. Overall great service no complaints.

    thumb Alan Mc Girr
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  Very good service. Overall very satisfied with doctors and the reception team.. well mannered and handles things in extremely professional way. Highly recommend this place to everyone. Keep up the good work!

    thumb jisha thomas
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Very good service from registration at the reception, to the visit with the dentist and nurse and payment. The female dentist is patience in explanation, very fine skills in scaling. Efficient and timeliness in appointment schedule. Highly recommended. Reception and dentist would check if you have Daman app, it's good too if you check your package before going.

    thumb Ms Suxian
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Lovely place to get dental care for the entire family. Professional medical practitioner matched by caring and flexible nurses. Attentive to details whilst offering a range of viable solution for my dental issues. Friendly support staff. Been coming here since 2014 . Highly recommend this place.

    thumb Mohamed Fadhil
    9/19/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a very satisfied customers for over 3 years now! The service, expertise and customer care is the best I have experienced and Dr Smitha is absolutely fantastic: super knowledgeable, approachable and “delicate” with her dental work! I highly recommend this clinic and I have already done so with all my friends!

    thumb Valentina Licata
    9/19/2019

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

June 29, 2019

We have been really pleased with the orthodontic care both my children have received and would highly recommend Dr Shalji!

Stephanie Pujol

June 26, 2019

Very good dentist.

Sushi verbeek

June 24, 2019

Best practice, they have been so good with my son. Would recommend to anyone.

Kathryn

June 20, 2019

Super friendly staff, great dentists, and super clean! Great services

Ayesha

May 12, 2019

Great and friendly service. Whole family dental and show they care for patients.

Greg

May 12, 2019

Coming for 4 years already and feel confident . Service is quick, efficient but most importantly good. Definitely recommend.

Fred smits

May 12, 2019

Highly recommend this clinic

YH

February 14, 2019

Amazing staff and service as always. I am a long time customer and would recommend the practice to everyone.

Jen mctaggart

February 14, 2019

Everything perfect, space clean and staff very kind

Francesca

February 11, 2019

no service, do not return calls and very unprofessional. I waited 2 painful days to schedule an extraction, but did not get any response from the dentist or clinic. The next day i called 3 times, only to find out that i could only get a referral…to a surgeon i have no knowledge of. I would say very poor service and no patient care.

gregory bolton

Response from Smilerite Dental Care

Hello Mr Gregory, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. You attended the clinic on 10th February with pain and our dentist prescribed you medicines for your problem. We tried contacting you on the 11th February afternoon with the number provided by you but was unsuccessful. We can completely understand your frustration of not having the treatment immediately but we are doing our best to increase the number of clinicians to serve you better. As a clinic who prides in providing personalized dental care we really regret for not been able to meet your expectations. Thank you

02 555 9595
CONTACT US
close slider
[recaptcha]